为什么要来Zebra工作?

 

要为世界带来改变

我们运用大数据分析和机器学习打造出自动化的决策支持和诊断洞察,用来帮助成千上百万的人们获得更好、更快、更正确的医疗照护。

 

要解决真正难解的大问题

发现早期阶段的癌症、辨识出有骨质疏松、心脏病、肺气肿和其他疾病的人们。要从数以百万计的临床数据中找出疾病的模式和洞察,进而打造出平台来协助全球的研究人员加速科学发现。

 

要乐在其中

我们是成长中的新创公司,非常有活力、动作迅速,所处的领域又是如今最吸引人的行业之一 – 就是数字化医疗和卫生信息技术行业。我们也大力投资在创造一个由那些愿意与我们共同奋斗的人才所驱策、一个丰富又有挑战性的工作环境!

 

有没有兴趣开发前沿尖端的算法产品呢?是否愿意一同来开发以医学影像来侦测和诊断众多病症的救人性命技术呢?想不想和行业内的顶尖人才一同工作呢?

有兴趣吗? 请和我们联系。

Why work at Zebra?

 

Make a difference in the world

We’re using big data and machine learning to create automated decision support and diagnostic insights that will help millions of people receive better, faster, more accurate healthcare.

 

Solve really big, difficult problems

Detecting early stage cancer, identifying people with Osteoporosis, heart disease, emphysema and other diseases. Trying to find patterns and insights in millions of clinical records and building platforms to help researchers around the world accelerate scientific discovery.

 

Have fun

We are a growing startup, dynamic and fast moving, operating in one of the most fascinating business environments today – Digital Health and Healthcare IT. We invest in creating an enriching, challenging work environment driven by talented people who want to share this adventure with us!

 

Are you interested in creating cutting-edge algorithmic products? Would you like to support the development to life-saving technology that detects and diagnoses a wide variety of medical conditions from medical images? Do you want to work alongside some of the best minds in the field?

 

Interested? Contact Us